Love, Triangle

The best books start here.

A hilariously clever geometry-inspired picture book from acclaimed author Marcie Colleen and illustrator Bob Shea, perfect for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal.

Ever since they were a dot and a speck, Circle and Square have been best friends. Then someone new comes along: a cool, exciting Triangle. And three starts to feel like a crowd…

With their friendship bent out of shape, can Circle and Square put things back together again?