Bree Despain

The best books start here.

Bree Despain is the author of the Dark Divine trilogy, consisting of The Dark Divine, The Lost Saint, and The Savage Grace,  as well as The Shadow Prince and The Eternal Key, the first two volumes of her new teen series, Into The Dark. She rediscovered her childhood love for writing when she took a semester off college to write and direct plays for at-risk, inner-city teens. She lives near Salt Lake City, Utah, with her husband, two young sons, and her beloved TiVo.

Author Website

Books by this author