France

Catherine Lapautre
Agence Michelle Lapautre
91 ter, rue du Cherche-Midi
75006 Paris
France

catherine@lapautre.com
Germany

Friederike Belder & Bastian Schlück
Thomas Schlück GmbH
Hohenzollernstrasse 56 – D-30161
Garbsen HRB110680 Hannover
Germany

f.belder@schlueckagent.com
Italy

Elena Benaglia
The Italian Literary Agency srl
Via E. De Amicis, 53
20123 Milano
Italy

elena.benaglia@italianliterary.com
South Korea

Bora Sun (Ms.) & Rockyoung Lee (Ms.)
Korea Copyright Center Inc.
Gyonghigung-achim Officetel Rm 520, Compound 3
Naesu-dong 72, Chongo,
Seoul 110-070
Korea

brsun@kccseoul.com
The Netherlands

Monique Oosterhof
Mo Literary Services
Spechtstraat 72
1021 VW Amsterdam
The Netherlands

mo@moliterary.nl
Poland

Kamila Kanafa & Magda Cabajewska
Macadamia Literary Agency
Rembielińska 20/267
03-352 Warsaw
Poland

magda@macadamialit.com
Russia

Elizabeth Van Lear & Katya Ilina
The Van Lear Agency
P.O. Box 88
Moscow 109012
Russia

LiteraryAgent@vanlearagency.com
Scandinavia

Ia Atterholm Agency/ICBS
Carl Herslowsgatan 11 C
SE – 211 47 Malmö
Sweden

ia.atterholm@telia.com
Spain/Portugal, Latin America & South America

Sandra Bruna & Berta Bruna
Agencia Literaria Sandra Bruna
c/ Milà i Fontanals, 14, 2º 1ª
08012 Barcelona
Spain

bbruna@sandrabruna.com
Turkey

Dilek Akdemir & Amy Spangler
AnatoliaLit Agency
Caferaga Mah.
Gunesli Bahce Sok.
No:48 Or.Ko Apt.
B Blok D:4
34710 Kadikoy- Istanbul
Turkey

amy@anatolialit.com
United Kingdom

Stephanie Thwaites & Isobel Gahan
Curtis Brown Group Ltd.
Haymarket House
28-29 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4SP
United Kingdom

stephanie@curtisbrown.co.uk
Eastern Europe & Southeast Asia

Whitney Lee
The Fielding Agency
1550-G Tiburon Boulevard, #528
Tiburon, CA 94920

wlee@fieldingagency.com
Film/TV/Dramatic Rights

c/o Michael Stearns
Upstart Crow Literary
594 Dean Street, Office 47
Brooklyn, NY 11215

rights@upstartcrowliterary.com

If you are interested in publishing one of our author’s works in a country not listed above, please send an inquiry to rights@upstartcrowliterary.com. Thank you.