Rights

The best books start here.

Upstart Crow Literary sells rights to its clients’ work to publishers all over the world via partnerships with dedicated co-agents in different countries and territories, among them those listed below.

 

France FranceCatherine Lapautre
Agence Michelle Lapautre
91 ter, rue du Cherche-Midi
75006 Paris
Francecatherine@lapautre.com
Germany GermanyFriederike Biesel & Bastian Schlück
Thomas Schlück GmbH
Hinter der Worth 12 – D-30827
Garbsen HRB110680 Hannover
Germanyf.biesel@schlueckagent.com
Italy ItalyElena Benaglia
LUIGI BERNABO ASSOCIATES
via Cernaia 4,20121 Milan
Italyelena@bernabo.it
South Korea South KoreaBora Sun (Ms.) & Rockyoung Lee (Ms.)
Korea Copyright Center Inc.
Gyonghigung-achim Officetel Rm 520, Compound 3
Naesu-dong 72, Chongo,
Seoul 110-070
Koreabrsun@kccseoul.com
The Netherlands The NetherlandsMonique Oosterhof
Mo Literary Services
Spechtstraat 72
1021 VW Amsterdam
The Netherlandsmo@moliterary.nl
PolandKamila Kanafa & Magda Cabajewska
Macadamia Literary Agency
Rembielińska 20/267
03-352 Warsaw
Polandkamila@macadamialit.com
russia RussiaElizabeth Van Lear & Katya Ilina
The Van Lear Agency
P.O. Box 88
Moscow 109012
RussiaLiteraryAgent@vanlearagency.com
finlandnorwaysweden ScandinaviaIa Atterholm Agency/ICBS
PO Box 17615
SE-20010 Malmö
Swedenia.atterholm@telia.com
spainportugal Spain/Portugal,
Latin America & South America
Sandra Bruna, Berta Bruna & Júlia Arandes
Agencia Literaria Sandra Bruna
Gran de Gracia, 102, 3, 1a
08012 Barcelona
Spainjarandes@sandrabruna.com
turkey TurkeyDilek Akdemir & Amy Spangler
AnatoliaLit Agency
Caferaga Mah.
Gunesli Bahce Sok.
No:48 Or.Ko Apt.
B Blok D:4
34710 Kadikoy- Istanbul
Turkeyamy@anatolialit.com
uk United KingdomStephanie Thwaites
Curtis Brown Group Ltd.
Haymarket House
28-29 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4SP
United Kingdomstephanie@curtisbrown.co.uk
globe Eastern Europe &
Southeast Asia
Whitney Lee
The Fielding Agency
269 S. Beverly Drive, #341
Beverly Hills, CA 90212wlee@fieldingagency.com
film Film/TV/Dramatic Rightsc/o Michael Stearns
Upstart Crow Literary
594 Dean Street, Office 47
Brooklyn, NY 11215rights@upstartcrowliterary.com

If you are interested in publishing one of our author’s works in a country not listed above, please send an inquiry to rights@upstartcrowliterary.com. Thank you.